Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

FireGuard08

30 Wyandotte, MI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jan 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
It's not easy to summarize yourself. You either come off pretentious or cocky. I would much rather just talk and get to know you for you as you get to know me for me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a paramedic and am trying to get a fulltime job on a fire dept. I am also going back to school starting this fall to begin working towards my nursing degree.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being open and talking with people. Being there for someone when they need me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My loud personality, my smile or my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy reading and can say without embarrassment that I still even read comic books.

I am a huge movie buff. I will usually watch anything as long as it is interesting.

I listen to all genres of music. I'm not exactly a huge fan of techno out hardcore metal. I love going to see live music, no matter what the venue.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My family and friends. Without them I wouldn't be the man I am today.

2. Unfortunately, my cell phone. I lost my IPhone a few weeks ago and didn't have a phone for 3 days and it was horrible.

3. Music. I may not be musically gifted myself but I have a great respect for those who are and don't think life would be the same without it.

4. Working out. It's an incredible release and helps keeps my head clear.

5. Summer. I love laying by the pool, being on the boat or even just working outside.

6. Pizza. Enough said.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future. Life. Exploring new activities. Furthering my career.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I'm not working I'm probably out with friends or family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Let's save that for a one on one conversation.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You just want to chat and get to know one another.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!