Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

FireGuy626

36 M Los Angeles, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So I'm basically rewriting my profile. I feel I need to explain something's up front, so that you may have a better understanding of who I am.

My brother and I were both firefighters. I recently lost my younger brother to cancer on Nov. 19th. He was 34 yrs old. We passed 3 weeks before his baby was born. He was to be a first time daddy. His daughter was born Dec 8th and she's been the pride of my life.

I want to meet someone that understands that I will treat and raise his child as she was my own. This does not mean I have baggage. What this does mean is being a father figure and role model for my own neice. And I intend to be the damn best uncle/father figure/role model I can be to this child.

And yes, I do feed her, I do rock her to sleep and have changed her diapers. And will continue to help my sister in law in anyway way I can. In regards to all this, I also balance my personal life and that's where hopefully a special someone comes into the picture. I still hang with friends, I find time to go out, and enjoy life as before. I enjoy hiking, camping, surfing, fishing, hunting...basically being outdoors as much as possible. I also love to cook and do so on the holidays with family as well as at the station for my guys. Also...Go Bruins!! UCLA!!

This is me in a nutshell in my current state. Any questions, feel free to ask. I will glad answer any and all your questions, I'm an open book.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently a Captain with the Fire Dept. I was hired back in 2007 and absolutely love my career. I'm also a proud uncle of my baby neice, Sofia Grace. And the hard part, trying to balance life and work in order to travel the world.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I would say I'm pretty artistic. I love to draw and recently go into painting. I grew up around music and got into DJing and music production a few years back. I also go involved with photography and love shooting my Nikon.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm a big goofball even though I may not seem like one.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movie: Zero Dark 30, Django, Shawshank Redemption, Tron

TV shows: Family Guy, American Dad, Workaholics, Breaking Bad, Sons of Anarchy, Walking Dead

Music: Daft Punk, Madeon, Eric Prydz, Bingo Players, Carl Cox, DJ Dan, Kaskade, Thomas Gold, Dirty South

Favorite foods: Japanese/sushi, Chinese, Mexican and Italian... Who am I kidding I love all foods!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- Family
- Friends
- Career
- My bed...its sooo cozy
- Making others smile and laugh
- My life experiences
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking how I can move ahead in life. Both career wise and other methods of bettering my situation.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a Friday night I'm typically with buddies enjoying their company and winding down from a hard work week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The most private thing that I'll admit is that I love to cuddle haha
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
- if you're looking to make a new, fun friend

- if you want to meet someone who loves to draw, paint or shoot photography

- if you happen to love music concerts and music festivals and want to tag along! Stage Coach, Nikki Beach, Ultra, Electric Daisy, Coachella, and many many others

- if you want to meet someone who is caring, warm hearted and complete fun all in one

- or if you want to have a cook off :)