Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

FireInMyBelly

32 M Singapore, Singapore

My Details

Last Online
Jan 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi there! Nice to meet u =D

My friends say that I am a happy go lucky kinda guy and someone you can pour your heart and soul out to and is sure that ur secrets are safe.

If you need some good food, I am the one to look for. Whether it be SG or JB/Melaka/KL/PENANG, we can drive there for the food, if u got the time.

As u can tell, travelling and going for road trips are my fav pass time too.

These are the things of what others think of me!!! How abt u?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently helping out with family business but looking for options to leave this rat race!

Working hard to become un-employable before I turn 40!!!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am a true blue foodie but I am not into the expensive food. But looking for the affordable and delicious food. That's why Malaysia is my fav place to look for new places to eat!

Since i like to eat, i also like to cook and bake too. Wanna try my cooking, just let me know =)

Always like the idea of giving and making ppl feel good.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My big nose (no not related to Jackie Chan), my buddha like ear lobs and my big smile =D
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favourite books:
- Magic of Thinking Big
- How to win friends and Influence People
- The 5 Love Language
- Personality Plus

Shows
- HK Dramas
- Anime

Music
- anything thats pleasant to the ears
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- Family
- Friends
- Car
- Food
- Phone
- Dreams/Goals
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My Dreams

- retire young
- financial and time freedom
- go for holiday trips that last for months
- become a full time parent to my future kids
- dream house: with big kitchen, nice garden and a big bath tub!
- dream car: Jaguar XJL
- sitting in business or first class when going for holidays and sleeping in 5 star hotels

I would LOVE to hear what ur dreams are...As I find a lot of us have stopped dreaming when we grew up and entered the workin n ugly world!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Making my dreams come true!!!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I still love to watch Doreamon! It just brings back so many happy memories =D
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–40
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You wanna make a new friend...no age/race/country restriction! anyone and everyone are welcome =)