Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


39 Mission, British Columbia, CA Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Nov 21, 2014
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body type
Strictly vegetarian
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Graduated from space camp
Rather not say
Rather not say
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.

Who am I? Good question, glad you asked. I see my self as happy, smart, healthy, well adjusted man. I have no baggage, never been arrested, never been unemployed basically a well rounded good guy. I am the guy that can use anything from a Chainsaw and Tractors to a Books or Needle and Thread.

Now to get a bit deeper into the Who is Firefin question... I often find myself pulled between the comforts of home and the adventures of the wilderness. I look forward to Mt biking in Whistler and the next seasons of Walking Dead and Game of Thrones. I often refer to my friends as Good Shit, and hope they think the same of me. I always seem to have one more hobby than I should, or maybe I just need less sleep. I would rather be at a Pub than a Club. Video games are my guilty habit and I make myself feel better about it by telling myself and all that will listen that I am saving the world from certain destruction, or training for the Zombie apocalypse.

Music is important to me on many levels, I quite often find my self reading song lyrics and searching for the perfect songs for perfect moods. I wish my musical tastes where a bit more diverse but fine myself with going back to a.... wow how many music genres do we have now a days? Alternative, punk, emo... some constant favs are Brand New, USS, Rise Against, NIN, Say Anything and the Alkaline Trio, all of which I have seen live BTW :)

What I am looking for? Another good question. The short answer is a partner in crime :) The longer answer is... someone that returns the fire in my eyes with grin, someone that can go from sweaty and dirty to dinner on patio in less than hour (is this a realistic goal?) Someone that thinks a cold beer in a parking lot after an adventure can be 4/5ths of an orgasim, Someone that jumps in their car and becomes an instant Rock Star. Someone that is distinctly their own person, that understands time apart can be just as important as time together.

Important facts about Firefin:
- Country Music singers have a twang in their all to common accent that causes irrational rage in me.
- I believe straight faced trolling to be the highest form of humor.
- Sarcasm is fun.
- One must not put down a drink after a "Cheers" without taking a drink... People have died for less :P
- Full sized 4 door 4x4 diesel trucks are not for dropping the kids off at school or for grocery shopping.
- I like coffee dates.

Well I guess this is a start... or a rant.

This may sound vain but you will have to do the first wink. The way I see it your probably inundated with winks and messages from a bunch of guy your not interested in. If you are looking for someone like me let me know and I will be happy to start a conversation.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
ATM, in a holding position.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Well this would seem like bragging, but I am really good at bragging too.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ummm, How about you tell me. Seems realistic. How does someone know this about themself? Unless it way too obvious like a horn or something.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: Dark Tower Series
Movie: Fight Club (one of my favorite authors btw)
Show: Ka by Cirque du soleil
Music: Rise Against... but have a huge list
Food: For some reason this is a difficult question for me... Like food and all, like going out for dinner, but can't really pick a favorite.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The Out Doors
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Past, present, and future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
After work Mt bike ride, out for dinner/pint, then movie at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would like to learn to dance.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to know more about me. I know that the self-summary is missing some stuff.

Basically if you want to chat, meet for a quick coffee date sometime. Decide if you we want to go on a date.