Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


60 Holyoke, MA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 45–63
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 11, 2013
5' 4" (1.63m)
Body Type
Has kids and doesn’t want more
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a energetic, vibrant woman looking to meet someone who shares my interests. I love to cook, travel especially to warm climates. I love the beach as well. But I also like the beauty of mountains and especially like wine country. I love good food, but also like really good burgers and pizza. I like the outdoors, golf (but am pretty new to it)and exercise. I am always interested in learning new things.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I have a full time job which takes a lot of my time. However I like to enjoy my free times with my friends and family. I currently am trying to settle into a new phase of my life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at cooking, which I do often.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not sure.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like all kinds of books when I have time to read. I love the theater but my favorite is Wicked. I love all kinds of music, so it's hard to say what my favorite is..but I do love Bonnie Rait, ray Lamongtaine, train, sting, cold play..need I go on! Food most anything except really spicey cuz it doesn't like me.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
Sense of humor
Free time
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What will I do when I grow up,,,,where this life of mine is heading and where will I go on my next vacation.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either home relaxing and watching a movie or out to dinner with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nothing on this site.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to meet someone who is fun and energetic. Loves travel, music or just hanging out and having a cup of coffee.