Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Firefly89bitch

24 F White Lake, MI

My Details

Last Online
Jul 2, 2013
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Hospitality
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello!
I'm gonna put the 100% honest to god seriousness here cause, #1 no one ever really does that. And #2 I have been on again off again with this site for many years I'm not putting no sugar coated like me bs just the honest truth!
First off I am recently divorced.
Next I need a friend more then a hook up. I will NOT sleep with you on a first date, or second or hell maybe even 4th who knows! I'm not anybody's booty call.
Wanna know more about me? Ask questions. I'm pretty open with people. Some topics to see if you might be interested in messaging me.
I love music, not just music I'm a person of words, lyrics. To me what comes out of your mouth should reflect your soul.
I enjoy being out doing fun things. I will normally try anything once. New bars, restaurants, food, drinks, activities. What ever give me a new adventure.
Work is a huge part of my life. I'm a bartender and it's fun but stressful.
What I’m doing with my life
Working and trying to figure out my next step in life
I’m really good at
A lot of things. If I'm passionate about something I give it my all. I'm one hell Of a bartender and damn proud of it. One day I hope to own my own bar.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
i don't read books too often, i do like a good poem though. and i'm always up for reading something a friend wrote.
i love horror movies, comedy, and musicals. Rent is my all time favorite. i am addicted... so be warned for my random rent-tangents
music: i love all kinds i'm very open to listening to several different kinds.
food: chiniese, any type of asian. i like trying new things.
The six things I could never do without
My cell phone, family, friends, money, a pet, and love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Work, friends, stresses in general but when I'm able to relax I just like to let my mind drift.
On a typical Friday night I am
Making sure I'm out enjoying life.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm honestly a heartbroken soul. Take me as I am
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
If your looking for friends. Someone you might be willing to take your time with. Slow and steady.