Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Fireflynjoy14

28 F Independence, MO

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 23–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:46pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Where to start? Well, I like to hang out. Love to have a good time.Currently, working in retail. I've recently moved to the KC area. I'm anal about keeping my car super clean. I love both watching and playing sports. I love music. I love to spend time with my family and friends.Naturally, I have three different colors in my hair and I have green eyes.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Current graduate student also, I'm a manager for a local retail company. I work a lot. Therefore, I need someone to accept the fact that right now my life is very busy. I do care about my goals. That does not mean I am stuck on myself. It simply means I want to achieve a few things and I don't want a guy to hold me back . I just need him to understand that and support me..... Meaning in a positive way. I love to volunteer whenever, I get a chance .
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sports , um I suppose Singing...... I enjoy winning. Who cares what I'm good at. I want to be better at things that I am not good at like, drawing. Pfffff
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My personality

My kindness

My smile

My eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies - The National Treasurer, Hitch, How to Loose a Guy in Ten Days, Remembering the Titans. Radio, The Hangover , a variety of things.

Music..... A variety

Food..... I'm not too picky a lot of things. Anything homemade....;)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A good pillow

a pony tail while working out

My super soft Black mess shorts with triangle cut outs on each side

my hott ass..... What can I say I am blessed with an ass. Wearin heels just gets me into trouble with guys.

Seriously..... This is getting ridiculous.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future.......Like school and what goals I would like to achieve.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working....., I know right. I'm a busy bee.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have Tiny feet.

Plus, I like to laugh at the random messages I get. I guess it's entertaining....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
U are looking for nothing more than a friend or for advice.