Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Firehobbit

34 M Manchester, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Jul 20
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Available
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Who am I ?

Well in a brief description I am as follows:

Short, Wide, Burly, Bearded, Shaven Headed, Tattooed, Pierced, Pipe Smoking, Firebreathing, Bisexual* (see below) Bloke who should come with his own disclamer due to my sometimes highly offensive nature.

I have been told that I am 28% Cunt... but I always say that you are what you eat.

I will say this here so as not to cause confusion. . If I make fun of you in a playful manner then it generally means I think we are on kind of the same level and I like chatting to you ( a few folks on here can confirm such things) if I dont like you I simply wont say much..

I make no apologies for this as this is my nature and I a fucked if anyones going to change it so please dont try.

**Firehobbit n Kink**

I dont really label myself in kink or anything else.. this is not down to me not knowing its simply that I dont like to pigeon hole myself.

I like building toys for me to use and am happy to build for others for a minimal cost.. most of the supplies are sorced from discount shops.. or from hedgerows.. so if you have any requests let me know.

I am very very much in love with fire.. massive pyromaniac and want to try fire play soon (it being and outdoor thing guessing its a summer pursuit)

I have been told that I look and can be quite intimidating (not sure how) but I assure you that the look and noise is mearly one faccet of my personality. . Think of me like a bearded onion.. many many layers..

Very recently was introduced to rope play and have fallen head over heels in love with it.. really love how it looks how it feels and even how the hemp stuff I have smells. That and it helps with my OCD..

I recommend this guy http://jakara-rope.co.uk/ as I have some of his rope and its lovely stuff. (Just ordered me some more)

**sexuality**

I belive that sexuality is a fluid thing.. that people can be attracted to other nomatter of gender/age/nationality/religion or any other variables that the world throws at us.. I dont think I am confused in this.. I simply dont limit who I find attractive. (Dont get me wrong.. there are many levels of attraction and not all spawn into a sexual attraction.. some remain on a platonic level)

So that being said.. feel free to say hello. . Just dont be a prick or act like a spoilt child around me and we should get on just fine.
What I’m doing with my life
I work for a national energy supplier in the human logistics dept, no I don't know why our prices go up.... and no... our vans don't really fly.

I love my dark rum.. love my meat.. and like a cheeky smoke from time to time.. (yes that kind of cheeky smoke.. I this is a major issue for you then its best you know now) am cutting down to save my brain and my wallet .
I’m really good at
I can spin and breathe fire with reasonable skill. I have a party trick thats had some great reviews (if you want to know more you'll have to ask).

I can put up a shelf.. build a scaffolding bed..

I was a pretty good chef for over a decade so I suppose cooking is a skill. I can make a tasty fruit lasange.

I am in the process of making hand carved floggers for the more decerning of pervert and I seem to be getting some good feedback.
The first things people usually notice about me
Normally the beard, tattoos...

But on that.. Yes I have shaved head and gruffty beard. I look scary (or ao I have been told) but this does not mean I am either a racist.. a "mosher", "metal head".. or any other word you tend to hear.

It does help to look a bit moody sometimes.. stops idiots bothering you on the bus.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read a lot of fantasy novels.. love the work of tolken and robin hob. Have not read any of the 50 shades.. (but want to read it so are how trully terrible the book is).

I love films and TV. I don't have. TV service, but I have Netflix. Love film etc on the Xbox.

Food:. Love almost anything bar mushrooms and parsnips.
The six things I could never do without
Apart from the obvious. ..

To cut down your desires into 6 things is not a plausable thing.. life is for living and live it you should.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Escaping work and goung to live off the land in a non extradition country.

I want to travel more (must renew my passport) but finances at the momwnt will not support that.. so if anyone knows any way of making real money in their spare time.. let me know.

ATM: I keep pondering why seemingly straight guys are asking me for sex. . Or offering a blowjob. Not sure your religious choosing would look too kindly on it.
On a typical Friday night I am
On a hill.... shouting at nature.. (Erm.... not really). My Friday depends on my mood. My company. How full my wallet is.

I like going out and bouncing around a local club.. orchilling out.. to for a cinema trip.. not really like to plan it too much as the best noghts have been had when its just a spur of the moment thing
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
When really sroned I speak to my cat in a Nigerian accent. . Its then that I know its time to go to bed.

(Its not that he replies anyway.. normally moans for food or water. . Or just because he is a twat.. but I love him)
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–45
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're not an idiot.
If you're not easily offended.