Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Firelily22

39 Derry, NH Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27–42
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 25
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Administration
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I began my life at a young age. So when I came to the realization that I am bisexual it had the potential of turning my whole world upside down. Luckily, I came out to the most understanding, forward thinking human being in my life, my husband. From the first day, he was fully supportive without being invasive. We have two wonderful kids together who both are aware Mommy could not choose between Maggie and Jake Gyllenhaal.
It has been a number of years since I’ve had a girlfriend and I miss that tenderness that only two women share.
I am all about the people in my life. Family ranks at the top as it should.
I like to read as often as I can. My library generally consists of Nora Roberts mystery/romance and Pagan/Wiccan material.
I appreciate most works of art. My most favorite field trip as a kid was to the Museum of Fine Arts in Boston.
My music taste is a varied genre. I took dance classes as a child and have had a passion for all types of dance since. I find lyrical to be the most beautiful.
I love hockey and football. I'm pretty competitive but not a sore loser. I’m trusting to a fault. I’m not afraid to speak my mind when it is important. I’m still trying to find a way to make my personal mark on this world.
I am honest, dependable, and cute.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Being a mother of two great kids, a wife to the only man in this world for me, and working full-time in the finance dept of a school. Also, always trying to lead a healthier lifestyle. Over the past few years I have been getting back in touch with the active person inside.
I have discovered my love for two wonderful things.....5K runs (with or without obstacles) and roller derby.
I LOVE ROLLER DERBY! I was first introduced about two years ago. I was instantly hooked. I had been in training to become a roller derby skater when I sustained a neck injury (not from derby) which put a stop to my becoming a jammer. (Player who scores the points)
5K's are so much fun. I ran my first mud run and a color run last year and had a blast! My younger cousin, aka partner in crime, is pushing for me to run another this summer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
lots of things...do I have to pick just one?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not all about physical appearances. make-up and clothing labels do not make people beautiful or important.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
(A) Nora Roberts, (B) Star Wars, (C) Law & Order (there should be a tv channel dedicated) & The Big Bang Theory (D) everything by Madonna and P!nk otherwise very ecclectic, (E) minus the seafood, anything italian, i'm also a steak and potatoes kind of girl. toss a sirlion on my plate along side a baked starch and im happy, happy, happy! :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Besides the important things such as my family and my best friend... displays of affection, physical intimacy, conversation, Tea (hot or cold), laughter, and the option of wearing a hat. They're not just for bad hair days ladies.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I am going to do with my time when my children have grown. such as get my motocycle license, take a writing and/or art class and travel the country as a roller coaster enthusiast.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home with my family eating nachos for dinner (hence the term Nacho Friday coined by my kids) and watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
since I need more LGBT community friends, I tend to crush on straight married women. and from time to time, I feel like I'm living a lie because my life mainly consists of heteros who don't acknowledge my bisexuality.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a woman who is not afraid of becoming involved with a woman married to a noninvasive, understanding man. I am NOT, I repeat, NOT looking for a threesome.