Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Fireman0303

29 M Leesburg, VA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Medicine
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I live my life one day at a time but still always looking to plan for the future. I love my job and my dog. I believe that family and friends are the most important in life.

I enjoy being able to grab a beer with my co-workers/friends or just having a nice night at home with a good movie. I've also really wanted to get back into recreational climbing, it's been years but I miss the workout that comes from it. I also really enjoy exploring/driving in DC. Driving in DC is like a sport.

My family means the world to me. I have realized, after a few scary moments, that life is too short to not hold family as close as possible. Oh, and I will do anything to protect them and my little man (the handsome guy with me in the first photo).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a Firefighter/Paramedic, and have a desire to always further my knowledge. The learning is always ongoing, and never fully done. While I do work a lot, I am looking for someone to be able to spend time with, or as a lot of people say, a partner in crime.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Starting the party and on some nights, being the DD.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am always the first person to help a friend. My friends see me as the guy to go to when help is needed.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Departed is an excellent movie along with Boondock Saints. But I would have to say that there alot of movies that I would consider very good. I recently finished Tucker Max's last book and began "No Easy Day." Despite all the news coverage about the controversy, it is a good read. As for shows, Monday nights are full of good shows, such as "How I Met Your Mother." It will always make me laugh, even though it is done. I guess I will always have reruns. I have really enjoyed watching "Cosmos".
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
(besides the obvious two - Friends and Family) Fire trucks, a good beer, my dog, my phone, a good time, and Deer Park water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I wouldn't say I spend a lot of time thinking about this, but at what "match percentage" would two people truly owe it to meet? If you have an answer, please share.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either working or you can find me with friends out on the town.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I look at your profile, you can bet I first check out the "6 things you couldn't live without."
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Anything about me interests you and you would like to learn more. Or you think I would be interested in you.