Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Fireman_2008

24 Fredericksburg, VA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 19–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:39am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Construction
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm 23, brown hair and brown eyes. I work all day and spend most every night with my daughter. Tuesdays and Thursdays I have class to get my Masters in HVACR and those nights she goes with her Nana. I am trying this out because when does a single dad really have time to go out and date?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I really answered that above, but to rehash I work days, go to class twice a week to advance myself out of the field and into a nice desk job, and when I am not working or in class I spend the rest of my time chasing my beautiful 2 year old girl around.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, back rubs, listening( and even paying attention), I try to be the best dad I can be
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not really sure, I'll have to ask some people. Maybe send me a message and tell me, I'll keep a running log here.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
This is a hard section to fill out favorite is such a hard thing to pick.

Book: The Lord of the Rings (all 3 or them), the Hobbit, all of Tom Clancy's books (the ones he wrote not so much the ones he just lent his name to), World War Z was a great book ( nothing like the movie), Warm bodies, and many more!

Movie: I don't even know where to start just message me and we can talk movies.

Shows: Burn Notice, How I Meet Your Mother, Bones, Criminal Minds, anything on the history or Discovery channels

Music: mostly country, some rock as far as my personal choice, but I really love music and like hearing new stuff so I'm always open to a new station.

Food: I will try anything once and I love to try new things
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-phone
-iPad
-coffee
-frozen gogurts ( my girl loves them and they = 10 min of her sitting still)

I know it's not 6 but I refuse to put the obvious and/ or corny answers like -air Or -my daughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I don't get time to sit and think, i have a two year old
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing with my girl
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sometimes my girl try's to out smart me, and does!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested, and understand if I can't find a sitter it might be a table for three.