Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Firemanblaze454

39 M Joplin, MO

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Rather not say
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a proud parent of a beautiful 5 year old, little Girl. She is my heart and soul. ****** DO NOT WASTE OUR TIME ****** If all you want is a booty call. NOT into the 1 night stand. You feel obligated. You think, Damn it, I raised my kids already, I'm not raising anymore. You're Absolutely Right!!!!! NOT MINE. I DID NOT ASK YOU TO, nor will I. If you are not gonna be upfront and honest with me than keep steppin.
I am here for the longevity and for stability.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Taking it one day at a time. The Good and the Bad and doing my best to teach my daughter right from wrong and our family Values. ( Roots )
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, Driving, Fixing cars, Walking and Hiking.
Pretty much anything I put my mind to.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't Know? You Tell Me!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't read much! but I love a good movie! True Story Based, Action-Comedy, Action, Comedy, Drama, War, Sci-Fi, Anime, Scripture
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Job
Phone
P.C.
Mt.Dew
Companionship and comfort of a woman
Sex
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I have been, Where I came from and Where I'm at.
I have made mistakes and I know I'm not perfect. I have accepted my faults and now I just want to move on with my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Home surfing the web, listening to music or watching a movie with my daughter.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sometimes druel in my sleep and I hold someone very close and tight while I sleep.
I absolutely LOVE morning wake ups!!!!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
IF you think I might be a sweet, understanding guy for you or if u just wanna add me to ur friends list.