Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


59 M Tulsa, OK

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:04pm
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Rather not say
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Likes dogs

Similar Users

My self-summary
Lots of energy, fit and driven. I exercise, dance and enjoy being active. Am independant, secure and confident and not at all clingly or needy, so if you want a wimp/sub, I'm not your type.
Fairly liberal and open minded about many things yet conservative about others. So if your interested just ask.
I like women who are FUN, happy and secure about who they are, with little or no drama, few hangups and can enjoy doing just about anything (walk, dinner, wash the cars, pillow fight,....).
What I’m doing with my life
I'm enjoying it and loving it, helping others and having alot of fun.
Always learning another new dance routine....
Still remodeling and wanting to do more. Would you like to help?
I’m really good at
Most anything physical and anything I put my interest into.
Keeping a conversation flowing.
Making others feel at ease and safe. Solving problems.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
fact based fiction, si-fi, action adventure.
most music except rap/heavy metal.
Food...just about any, especially if it is GOOD and yes I can cook.
The six things I could never do without
Six things!! Are you kidding me?
1st is not following the banter, family, friends, great sex, exercise, shower, toothpaste, passion, love, kissing, car, work, play, dancing, toys, AIR, fun sex, good food, good drinks, bed, pillows, thunder storms, snow, sunshine, going to sleep, waking up, coffee, playfull sex, green tea, cool breezes, real butter, cheese on my burger, fried potatoes, relaxing in the hot tub on COLD nights, listening to the birds sing, rising sun, good laughs, dreams, loyal friends, truthfullness, honesty,
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why people are so lazy?
What stock or option to buy next?
Why I haven't grown up yet? Maybe next year?
Will I ever get that new dance routine down?
On a typical Friday night I am
Not EVER a typical Friday!
after work may go dancing, out to eat, have a date, meet friends and grab a drink.
Saturday's and Sunday's are more work, eggs, bacon, oj, milk, biscuits....then
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Am quite spontaneous and more than a tad bit wyld
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 45–60
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you just want to.......
You're fun, really fun, adventurous and open minded with spontaneity.
We're in our 40's and 50's so should be passed being overly shy.....Say HI!