Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Firespine

37 Liss, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:27pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Non-monogamous
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
This is badly in need of updating. I will attempt to do this soon.

I appreciate beautiful things and the oddities in life... of course it helps to be one... Odd, not beautiful ;-)

I love taking on new challenges and various sports, I love skiing but don't do it enough and used to scuba dive a lot. It seems that every sport or activity I take on seems to be 'kit heavy'. I can also be found cruising the country lanes on my Daytona on sunny days.

I'm a huge fan of music in all of it's forms but with a particular fondness for blues, rock, metal and lovin some ska and currently own 3 guitars which I can't really play as well as I should.

I am a graphic and event/exhibition designer who now runs his own business.

I am an optimist in mostly all things. Can talk to anyone and have an intelligent conversation. Friends have said they can find me distant until they meet the party animal!!

I am in a loving and committed, yet non-monogamous relationship. We open ourselves to a variety of new experiences and are open and honest with the people we share with.

I'm here to see if I can't seek out new and interesting, slightly left of centre, people to chat to, however the boundaries of my relationship allow the potential for more.

I'm quite introverted and generally pretty bad at introducing myself through messages. I will do my best but if you want to meet a truer me I'm happy to meet for a drink and chat if you fancy it. :D
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I spend time enjoying a variety of things. I love rock and blues music.. nearly anything live.

I am a graphic designer and occasional illustrator and love beauty & form....
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Talking bollocks

Bumming around on one of my guitars.

Re-reading books until they fall apart on me.

Sausages & mash with onion gravy.. mmmmmm

Hugs apparently, especially naked ones.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Actually I really don't know but if we should meet, then I'd love to know what your first impression is.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have lots of books which I read and re-read, a habit my partner finds unfathomable. It is difficult to say which is my favourite although I read plenty of fiction (escapism), musician biographies.

I love music with its many faces and if it gets noisy and riffy then so much the better!

So let's add a few bands I'll throw on regularly; Motorhead, Elbow, Black Label Society, Gomez, Jimi, BB King, The Heritage Blues Orchestra, Nirvana, Muse, Bad Manners, The Specials, The Urban Voodoo Machine, System of a Down, Therapy, Aerosmith, Alice Cooper, Faith No More, The Cult, Led Zeppelin, Metallica, Pink Floyd, Robert Randolph and the Family Band, SRV, Velvet Revolver, Cream, ACDC, Alice in Chains...

You get the picture

My shelves and iPod are stacked with rock and metal, plenty of blues, throw in some indie and reggae and top off with some real cheesy moments. :-)

With films, again my tastes are quite varied although we seem to have quite a collection of vampire related media around!! (None of that glittery-skinned rubbish though!) I use love film for a regular fix of Criminal Minds, Bones and the Mentalist is a fairly regular spot too.

I have a soft spot for Mash, 'Allo 'Allo and Blackadder too.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good humour sprinkled with sarcasm
My (much) better half
Hip shaking riffs and rockin', funky music
Good food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the things I would do if I had the time to think about doing them...

Also I think the village I live in REALLY NEEDS a Rio style carnival :-D
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There is never a typical Friday night.. usually finding some way to wind down from the working week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would describe myself as a Pleasure Junky.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to.
You would like to know more about this odd little life I lead.
You have something to say.
You have an afternoon to kill and fancy a coffee.