Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Firshekisses

28 Jersey City, NJ Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 23–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am fun, smart, very devoted and can play a mean game of gin (or gin rummy). I like to try new things and always have a busy schedule, but also I like quite reverie, relaxing, hanging out with friends and karaoke! I am into veggies and try to not eat a lot of meat, but I am a lover of a good piece of fried chicken (on the weekend). I am an avid TV watcher and could sit on my couch for hours. I also really like to read, cook, dance, pilates, being outdoors, and hanging out with friends.

I will chose tea over coffee, but sometimes coffee is called for. I have a doughnut obsession. Everything you say is a line from a song and there is always music playing in my head that i am dancing too (inwardly or visibly).

I would like to be a world traveler but do not have the partner to experience that with yet. I have been to some cool places and looking to go to more.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working but not too hard (trying). I am on the board of my neighborhood association and of my condo association. I teach zumba, sell on ebay, and play zog sports.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking and I make up or change recipes all the time! - please note I am in a food lull and thank god for take out or cheese and crackers.
Fashion styling.
Remembering odd facts.
Giving hugs.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My pretty smile, sparkly eyes, and curly hair.

Also that I look young ... I still get 18. I think I talk more eloquently than an 18 year #nooffense
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I watch a lot of TV shows but New Girl takes the trophy. Someone had on their profile Battlestar Galatica and then I remembered I loved it (not caprica, that sucked). Nurse Jackie, Game of Thrones, House of lies, Project Runway, Being Human, Homeland, Mad Men, Defiance, The Leftovers. United States of Tara. Star Trek (all of them - tng is the best obv)
Movies: Empire Records, Princess Bride, Newsies, Pride and Prejudice (with Colin Firth).
Books: I am always reading so it's like my own personal book club. Ask me how many are in my queue now.

Music: I grew up with Simon and Garkfunkel, Bette Middler, the Beatles, Van Morrison, Sweet Honey on the Rock, Michael and Janet Jackson, 90s pop techno.
So I listen to a bit of everything but am undeniably a pop princess. I also know a lot of Latin pop songs bc of Zumba.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Books, family (my family is awesome!("), My Converse, a cup of tea, Music, a nice couch
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What can I make for dinner that requires the least amount of effort.
What house project I want to start next.
How can I get people to give me their things to sell on ebay.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Love hanging out on my friends roof, going out, eating... the usual.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am really close with my mother and talk to both my parents a lot.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for a partner - in adventure, in life, in the mundane.

I am looking for someone who is willing to compromise, work together, and have fun. I want to feel comfortable holding your hand in front of our friends but be able to separate and do our own thing.

Please note: if you do not live near easily accessible public transportation (outside nyc, Bergen, or Hudson county) and not willing to drive everytime; I don't have a car anymore.