Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

FischerW

26 Atlanta, GA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Nov 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Wesley, and I was born and raised in Georgia. I was raised in a more rural setting which allowed me to appreciate and revel in the outdoors. I also enjoy highbrow activities such as scientific articles/news, symphonies, and most museums, so long as I'm not subjected to modern art. My hobbies are varied between gaming, running, cooking, hunting, and reading. I believe that I'm a good mix of country and metropolitan.
Personality type: ISTP (I put this mostly because I keep seeing these pop up, and that it is an interesting psychological concept.)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently just floating along managing a team of pharmacy techs. I recieved a degree in biology/chemistry about two years ago. I'm currently getting back into school to cover some prerequisites so I can apply towards pharmacy and physicians assistant schools. I'm sick of just being, and interested in achieving more.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I pride myself on my ability to cook delicious food, and practice my varied recipes as much as possible. I am also an avid online gamer whether it be real time strategy, first person shooter, or even MMORPG. I also accel at marksmanship with handguns and shotguns. I simply love the intense focus it takes, physically and mentally. I am also good at dealing with people. A good portion of my job is customer satisfaction. I excel and revel in the idea that I can persuade an angry individual into becoming docile and understanding regardless of the situation. I can be quite the people pleaser.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My charismatic smile and deep blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I mostly enjoy scientific or historic texts. I read for knowledge of the universe, not necessarily for pure entertainment. Recently I have been dabbling in ethics, morality, and philosophy. I generally don't read fiction, but I have recently read the Song of Ice and Fire books (Game of Thrones), and the entire sherlock holmes series.

My taste in movies is fairly stereotypical of most men my age. I love the standard sci-fi, fantasy, comedy, and action films. I also enjoy foreign films and anime. I can sit through and enjoy dramas depending on the subject. I've been recently watching more classic Hollywood films for the intricate and entertaining dialogue.

Shows that I enjoy vary such as Sons of Anarchy, The Walking Dead, Modern Family, How I Met Your Mother, Archer and House.

My musical genres are varied as well. I simply love baroque composers such as Bach, Schubert and Chopin. I also enjoy music from the era of the Beatles and Jimi Hendrix, but also the flip side of rock like AC/DC, and Def Leopard. I like 90's alternative rock as well.

I am a food fanatic. I'm willing to eat bad food such as ramen or cheap takeout, but I live for the decadent. My favorite food is always the food I cook. My palette is varied such that I like almost any flavor. I enjoy food most from south and southeast asia, which includes vietnamese, chinese, and indian cuisine. My favorite food has to be sushimi. There is something so pure and almost beautiful about eating just raw fish. I find it so flavorful without needing any spices or accoutrements for support.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Air with an O2 level between 18-24%, and N2 at around 75%.
2. Nutrients from food products
3. Sunlight
4. Spacetime
5. Dihydrogen monoxide
6. Sarcasm
7. Lists of my favorite things
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Science vs religion. Humans place in the universe, and more importantly the biosphere. My future and the impact of my generation on the world. Existential questions of self and being or being and nothingness.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I enjoy watching a movie with a friend, playing on Xbox live, reading a new book, or Scientific American. I am also up for going out drinking or to a party, but not necessarily every weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'd be a good candidate as a survivor incase of a zombie apocalypse.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are into nerdy activities such as playing rpg's or debating scientific theories, have an understanding of general scientific and psychological principles, are nonreligious, are open to expanding your horizons by pushing your body and mind to extremes, and can also enjoy just hanging out on the couch cuddling through a movie marathon.