Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Fischerinabox

25 M Portland, OR

My Details

Last Online
Aug 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Dan

ISTP for all you meyers-briggs fanatics
Interesting side note I have the same personality type as Wolverine, Jason Bourne, James Bond, and Michael Jordan so if you combine all of them into one person you pretty much get me (except with more sarcasm).

I'm a pharmacy student at OSU/OHSU and really enjoy what I do especially because it gives me some pretty great stories and provides me with all sorts of interesting facts that I never get to tell people.

I love animals and my attention is most often drawn to them rather than people so if you have a pet and we hang out you may feel ignored. Just warning you...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm in pharmacy school and outside of school I count pills, give vaccines, and tell people how great it is to take drugs... really though they do amazing things
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Completing 90% of crossword puzzles and then getting tripped up by French words or names of poets and such (please message me if you can help with this and want to do crosswords with me).
Enjoying movies that others consider unwatchable
Being cynical and pessimistic about the human race in general
Multiple choice tests
Knowing random trivia
Other mostly useless skills
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My stunning good looks?
No....
My ripped body?
No....
My glasses?
Yes. They are entrancing
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Fountainhead, Atlas Shrugged, Dress Your Family in Corduroy and Denim, Me Talk Pretty One Day, anything else by David Sedaris, Chuck Klosterman, Girl With the Dragon Tattoo books, Harry Potter (at times I look exactly like Harry Potter so how could I not), A Prayer for Owen Meany, The Road, anything else I randomly download on my kindle (suggestions are gladly accepted)

Movies: The Royal Tennenbaums, Best in Show, Almost Famous, a Mighty Wind, Shawshank Redemption, Sideways, The Prestige, This is the End, Most comedies, and horror films even though I get really scared

TV Shows: Arrested Development (I've seen it more than anyone in the world, truly), Freaks and Geeks, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Frasier, Seinfeld, Mad Men, Breaking Bad, The Killing

Music: Third Eye Blind (I can't trust someone who doesn't like TEB), The National, Spoon, Elton John, Tom Petty, Elliot Smith, Cat Stevens, Lana Del Rey, ELO, any song cover by indie bands, Kendrick Lamar, Alt-J (greatest live show ever), I also find Lil Wayne and Birdman hilarious

Food: MEXICAN FOOD and Pizza and other kinds of edible things
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Kindle
2. Mexican Food
3. Glasses
4. Bike
5. Bed
6. Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How awesome it is that the body does what it does. It is a perfect machine.

Also what having different mental illness would be like. I'm guessing interesting...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends

Portland is too great not to explore
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I talk in my sleep a lot but I don't know what I say so I need someone to help me figure it out
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have any of the same interests as me otherwise we may not have anything to talk about and then I will be stuck wondering why our enemy percentage is what it is