Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Fisgig

22 M Watertown, SD

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of two-year college
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
The big question is...where do I begin? Well my name is Garet Smith and I'm not much of a writer (good thing I'm required to write that often). I'd also like to point out that my picture is just over two years old. Cameras are not my friends.
First and foremost I am an avid motorcycle rider. I don't really have the biker look or lifestyle but I spend plenty of time on the bike. I am also a body-building enthusiast, and after two years of work its finally starting to show (I also learned how to cook just because of this. Yeah I'm weird). I play some guitar on the side but I rarely let people hear me play. I know I haven't mentioned to much, but right now it happens to be my entire life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work full-time at Dakota Tube over the weekends. The rest of the week normally isn't planned....or busy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I guess what I'm best at would have to be working with computers. I'm also good at brazing if that counts. I've been told by guitar playing is good but I don't believe it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
No one has ever told me but I'd assume either my height or that I rarely smile. It was recently pointed out that my shoulders have shoulders so maybe that o_O
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books - Hitchhikers' Guide to the Galaxy
movies - Die Hard, First Blood, or anything funny... I also have to mention "The Dark Crystal" because my screen name comes from a character in it (google Fizgig)
music - anything rock, metal, techno, hardstlyle, or dubstep
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
What kind of question is this? Excluding food and water a person can survive without anything else.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
When all you have is time to think, "everything" becomes the only acceptable answer to this question
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Why is Friday a big deal here?? I spend it like every other night, in the nearest weight room.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Despite all my rage, I am still just a rat in a cage.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
At risk of sounding cynical... why is this a question on a guy's profile?