Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Fish0uttaH20

39 Portland, OR Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Orientation
Queer
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm mostly balanced and reasonable, with a streak of impulsivity to keep things interesting. My health rivals enjoyment as my top priority in this living thing.

Here are some contradictions I might use to describe myself, if asked, which I guess I was, by OKC: Salty & sweet. Serious & frivolous. Intense & easy-going. Introverted & extroverted. Analytical & dreamy. Open & closed. Naughty & nice. But I guess you'd have to meet me to form your own opinion on the matter.

I'm looking to spend time with someone I enjoy, someone that makes me feel that little extra unexplainable something that we all seem to be looking for. Whether that's as friends or more is up to the fates to decide, shall we tempt them?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Figuring it out as I go. Doing the best that I can. Gardening, cooking, reading fiction/literature/poetry, riding my bike about town, dancing to live music, hiking around with my dog, laughing with friends, going on swimming hole adventures, camping.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Not taking myself too seriously. Trying new things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, which I've deduced from all the smiles I get back.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love books, movies, music, and food. But only the good ones. If you love good books, movies, music and food we should get along great.

Most recent movie watched: Inherent Vice

Just started reading: The First Bad Man by Miranda July

Show next up: Garden & Villa, Helvetia, Grandparents

Music listening to: Helvetia

Podcast listening to: The Heart

Food: tacos, Thai, sushi, pizza, my mom's red velvet cake, I'm a Cookie Monster!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Swimming in natural bodies of water.
2. My morning coffee.
3. Riding my bike.
4. Sunrises.
5. Literature.
6. My dog.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to best live life. Words. Stories. Sex. Love. Women. Science. Landscape. The present. Time. People and their behavior and motivations.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hmm, good question. In my experience, life hasn't proven to be so typical...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm divorced.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
A two person book club sounds like your idea of a good time.

You are playful and silly, even a little bit ridiculous. If you can make me laugh, I promise to deliver the best giggle!

You'd like a new friend, my social circle could use some expanding!