Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Fishblast89

31 Billerica, MA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–35
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:12pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My names Ryan, I'm 30 and l play drums in a band for a living. I love cooking and food in general. Music is my life. I need more tattoos. Hit me up because I have more time on my hands than I know what to do with. I love to chat with people. Get to know me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently travel the world and play drums in a band called Off With Their Heads from Minneapolis. Don't usually have time to work (even though I miss cooking) when I'm home in Massachusetts between tours so I have all the time in the world to hang out and party.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being hilarious.
Cooking.
Drums.
Being in a band.
Partying.
Being lazy.
Kickball.
Bowling.
Bar video games.
I'm sure there are others but this is weird talking about myself so just ask me I guess.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know really...I assume it's that I am tall or have a beard? Maybe it's the tattoos? Maybe my beautiful eyes?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorites are a tough one for me. I love everything, especially when it comes to food. I'm a food snob, culinary school and working in restaurants will do that to you. Music is my life and I love mostly all of it. Too many bands to list that I love. Books, movies and TV are rad too. I don't watch much TV except for reality tow truck shows and Breaking Bad. I like Kerouac and cookbooks. I also spend my life watching documentaries on Netflix.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Touring.
Food.
My friends.
A beard.
Music.
Big Buck Hunter.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What the hell am I doing with my life,? Being almost 30 and seeing all the people I know getting married, having kids and buying houses....then I realize my life is awesome.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm usually playing a show somewhere but if I'm home, I'll probably be somewhere getting weird with my friends. Drinks and hangs are my jam.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've never seen any Star Wars, Harry Potter or Lord of the Rings movies.

Maybe a movie date to force me to watch some of these? Even though I will probably still hate them.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are a super awesome, easy going girl that loves music and are covered in tattoos. If you don't fall into that category, its ok, hit me up anyways. I'm not picky, just be funny and rad. Please and thank you. Oh and a food lover would be great.

P.S. Also hit me up if you love Pantera and you think wiggers are funny.