Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Fisherman8566

29 M Hardwick, VT

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:52pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 9″ (2.06m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey yall, I'm Jeff. I am very active in community service and volunteering. I feel giving back to the community is something that we should all be a part of. In high school, I played JV and Varsity basketball and Baseball. I also played Varsity Football for a short time until I injured my knee in a pickup game. I continue to play sports from time to time and love to play football, volleyball, and basketball with friends. I love to watch all sports including NASCAR. My favorite NASCAR Driver is Kasey Kahne. I'm a big time Patriots, Red Sox, Celtics, Bruins, and GATORS fan. As for Outdoor activities I like everything especially fishing and camping. Music and Computers is a big part of my life, although if the world was sent back to live in the 1700's I'd probably like it better.

I am competitive, intelligent, and tall
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm presently attending CCV, and I recently switched my major to Environmental Science - Natural Resources. I want to eventually work as a Park Ranger/Naturalist. Having spent my childhood in Florida, I'm debating whether I should move back there for my career. Until then, I am working for a local construction company.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sports. Listening and giving advice. Not to mention Fishing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm really tall-I'm 6'8" or my relaxed attitude.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Not too fond of fiction books but I do like some non-fiction depending on the topic. I love to read sporting and scientific magazines, especially Field and Stream, Florida Sportsman, and North American Fisherman.

I like comedies, action movies and war movies although I'll watch anything including chick flicks (but I might sleep through parts of them). My top three movies are Animal House, The Departed, & Man on Fire.

As for TV shows, I'll go with The Deadliest Catch, Swords: Life on the Line, Shark Men, Southland, Rookie Blue, North Woods Law. The new show Wicked Tuna, is pretty good too.

I like a variety of music, but mostly it's country and rock. Three of my favorite rock groups are Skillet, Red, & Nickelback. My three favorite country artists are Montgomery Gentry, Brantley Gilbert, & George Strait.

I'll eat anything but I especially like seafood. I can eat pretty much anything when it comes to seafood, including calamari, oysters and clams(raw), but I can't stand octopus, eels, or sushi(any kind).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My Family & Friends
2. Fishing rod and reel
3. My Computer and the Internet
4. Sports
5. Music
6. My Car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and how I will achieve my goals
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm either out with friends, out fishing, or staying at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know how to dance. Not even line dancing. Pretty pathetic, oh well
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to hang out or if you're looking to make some new friends. If you like fishing or riding ATV's, I'm a good companion and yes if you have a problem with putting the bait on the hook or taking the fish off the hook I will be more than happy to do it for you.