Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


47 M Oroville, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:37pm
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a long term comitment sort of person. Most of my friends view me as the "Proverbial Nice Guy" I guess I am but definatly not a doormat . I love being outdoors and outdoor sports. I enjoy long conversations, I like to listen and I like to talk, not big on texting or instant messaging. But I will, to get to know the right person. I have been seperated for over two years and working through a friendly divorce. I am ready to move on with no prior relationship baggage. Also I'm kinda new to Northern California and have had a great time exploring this beautiful country side. I am not shy but have been verry sceptical about checking out on line dating services, anyway here I am.
I would like to think I am open minded and not at all judgemental. I know there are few traits better than Honesty, a good sense of humor and a great smile. Im almost a stereo typical old school cowboy I love children, puppy dogs, and taking the road less traveled. I do not and will not play games and try to remain DRAMA FREE. I consider myself fairley well cultured, educated, and most important I'm house broken. (Although I can get a bit country).
I still believe respect and self respect are important. Im looking for the right person with some of the same interest and values for the rest of my life kind of relationship. Friendship and someone who can keep up with me is really important. I am fairly active and have been known to be spontanious from time to time. I do enjoy a good movie but would rather be active. I take time to stay reasonably fit but not obcesed with it. I enjoy hiking, camping, hunting, fishing, canoeing/kayaking, river rafting, shooting among a million other things and I'm still finding new things I enjoy everyday, playing afield with a retrieving dog or any dog and exploring new places has been lots of fun. Not to be offensive but couch potatos are completely wasting thier time responding to me I want to live life not watch it through a window.
As to what I am looking for, a down to earth person that likes to be treated like a Lady thats not afraid to get dirty but who also cleans up well. Some one who can be comfortable in jeans or a dress. A person with some of the same interest as me. I like strong women who know how to be a lady. Girls are pretty and sweet.... but I'm looking for an adult that knows what they want and need from life.
What I’m doing with my life
Writing way to much on this website profile... looking for a classy "Redneck Girl" :)
I’m really good at
Working with my hands, fixing things, and teaching other people the same skills.
I like to think I'm a good cook... I have recently been told I'm good listener that made me :)smile:) it's a skill I've always wanted to be good at.
The first things people usually notice about me
some one told me the first thing they noticed about me was my easy manor? Cool I think :) did make me feel good :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love Country Music I listen to classic rock and most any thing thats easy to understand the lyrics to. I love most food but try to make Healthy choices good cooking is one of life's best gifts. I love to read all kinds of books, Fictional stories with historical bearing , how to stuff, and historical events the older the text the more exciting it is when it comes to historical events.
The six things I could never do without
Good friendship
Good coffee
Good Food
Time outdoors
A Good truck
The Person Missing In My Life
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why self centered self absorbed people wonder why they are still alone :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Enjoying time outdoors and loving life
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Anything said in private is better keeping private LOL
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 30–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
If you have some of the same interest and values. More importantly message me if you managed to read this entire profile and made it this far