FishingMiss
28 Flagstaff, AZ
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
FishingMiss
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am looking for someone who shares an interest in hunting and fishing. I also like lifting weights, gardening, and playing RuneScape. I grew up fishing on Lake Powell and every summer I try to go ocean fishing.

I am not here to "hook up." I want the physical aspects of a relationship to wait until we both feel comfortable, which will take time. I'm not a feminist. I'm traditional in many aspects, including wanting a relationship with more traditional gender roles. I feel it's my role to cook dinner every night and keep my home clean. I do not want a man who likes to cook often. The kitchen is mine. I do like a man who can grill.

I like snakes and some dogs dogs. I'm not a cat person. I raise rabbits for food. I eventually want to have chickens or ducks and goats.

Favourite Quotes
"The more grain a stalk has, the lower it bows; the more knowledge we receive, the more humble we should become."

"Life is not about waiting for the storms to pass, Its about learning to dance in the rain."
What I’m doing with my life
I have an amazing career and an awesome job that I love. It pays for my hobbies and gives me enough time off to enjoy them. I plan to continue working and enjoying my time until I have enough saved up to retire.
I’m really good at
I am really good at anything I set my mind to do.
The first things people usually notice about me
People often comment on my smile, or how nice I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I do not own a TV or iPod. I would rather spend my time outside or playing RuneScape. Occasionally I'll read or watch something with a friend.

When I do read, I like fantasy, si-fi, biographies, history, and technical books. Dark Elf Trillogy by R. A. Salvator, On the Shoulders of Giants, and Surely You're Joking, Mr. Feynman are some of my favourites.

I prefer fantasy/action movies like LOTR, Harry Potter, The Hunger Games, and The Last Samurai.

True Blood, The Big Bang Theory, and Raising Hope are a few shows I like.

The radio in my car is set to country.

I love cooking Italian and Mexican food.
The six things I could never do without
Family.
Friends.
Fishing.
Trees.
Hugs.
A gym.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a fair bit of time saving up for a nice camper and truck.
On a typical Friday night I am
With friends, family, or enjoying a night alone.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like to live simply.
You should message me if
Message if you like my profile. Bonus points if you have a truck and like to hunt or fish. I am looking for a well mannered, simple, country boy.

Please know the difference between your, you're, and other common homophones. "So" is not a full stop—it is a preposition and has no place at the end of a sentence. I don't care if your grammar is perfect, mine certainly isn't, but please speak like you at least made it to high school.
More