Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 London, UK Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 22
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Christianity but it’s not important
Dropped out of University
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has dogs
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I’ve got the stage now that I have never seem to meet the right people when at work or on a night out, so this seemed to be the best idea.

So a little about me. I’m shy, cute and loyal. I’ve got a very strong character so there is not much that will upset me. I work hard at what ever I do, and I want to put my time and effort into relationship now. I do like every now and then have a lazy day where you do nothing at all but sit down with good company and watch a DVD and eat a take away, what more could you ask for. I’m also very good in the kitchen or so I think.

I am looking for someone who is Sincere, Caring, understanding, Loyal, honest. Has Goals and Targets for there life and some one who has a love for music and that understands family always comes first.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working in retail. Would like to find a new job to do with music.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being loyal, Being me and having a laugh at my own expense.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is my eyes, how cute i am (lol) and that i don't look 30!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books have to be Stephen King Novels. Music i listern to......... well i listern to most styles just depends on what i get asked to play on the drums.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Friends, Phone, Car, Drum set and my bike.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What i could be doing instead of work!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out for a drink with friends or going to the cinema to watch the lastest blockbuster out.