Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


64 San Mateo, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 58-70
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 24
5' 4" (1.63m)
Body Type
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a high energy, active, fun and upbeat participant in life, not an observer. I especially enjoy being outside, doing something physical. I workout several times a week at a health club, and I also enjoy biking, hiking, skiing, gardening, traveling and exploring this gorgeous bay area. I love to dance - swing, 2-step, or just moving to the music. Also high on my list of favorites, is eating. I enjoy fine dining, as well as good, casual food, and like to cook when I have the time. I am described as young-at-heart, enthusiastic about life, bright, creative, quick-witted and fun, independent, considerate, direct and open and honest. I am comfortable in jeans and also love an excuse to get dressed up. Friends and family are very important to me, and I love sharing my home with them. The beach is one of my favorite destinations and one of the places where I am happy to do almost nothing. I also have a soft, warm side that comes out when I'm with someone special...then I enjoy candlelight, fireplaces, soft music and romance.

I'm looking for a man who shares some of my interests, is intelligent, open and honest, has a fun sense of humor and adventure and knows he has a sparkle in his eye. I relate to someone who is enthusiastic about life and is fit and healthy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
enjoying it and making the most of it, as it is flying by!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being with people, socializing, entertaining, making people feel welcome
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, my smile and my warmth.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read novels. Some of my favorites include "Pillars of the Earth", "The Help", used to read Sidney Sheldon, enjoy suspense.
Fav. movies include "When Harry met Sally", "The King's Speech", "Something's Gotta Give", "Ruthless People", "Chicago".
TV favorites are Mad Men, Weeds, Desperate Housewives
I love good old fashioned rock 'n roll.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family and friends
being in nature
moving to music
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It varies...from being out with friends, to being at home eating popcorn and watching a DVD.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll admit anything, in private.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over. can relate to the last paragraph of my self-summary...