Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

FitFunFiveIron

47 F Washington, DC

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 45–56
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:53am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I’m one of those rare DC-area natives (we do exist… I promise!) who was required to live here as a child but who chose to stay here as an adult. Something about this area – the culture, the food, the scenery – always kept me close by. (My dog seems to think I made a good choice, too, especially when we’re hiking at Potomac Overlook.)

In many ways I’m a planner in life, but I think there’s always that extra space for some much-needed spontaneity. (It’s kind of like how there’s always that tiny bit of extra room in your stomach, no matter how full you are, for a good crème brûlée.) On the planning end of the spectrum, I love hosting dinner parties, traveling (Sweden next year), and making sure I always fit in a game of tennis or golf or a long bike ride. And on the spontaneous side, I once traveled to Brazil with four days’ notice (getting a Visa was a nightmare!), I do a lot of experimenting in my kitchen (no casualties yet…), and if someone wants to try a new restaurant in town, I’ll be there before Tom Sietsema even has a chance to do his review.

While I do keep myself very active, there are a few simple things that really make me happy: buying fresh veggies for the week at Eastern Market, watching a Redskins game on Sundays, playing a round of golf, or accomplishing a project around my house. It’s the little things that sometimes have the most meaning.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I’m a lobbyist for a company in the telecom industry.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sleeping eight hours a night. It does a body good.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I’m tall… and I wear heels.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love the feel of a real book in my hand. Please don’t get me a Kindle for Christmas. :) For music, I like everything from the Rolling Stones to Springsteen to Al Green. For TV, I have a mild Homeland obsession, and I’m also into Mad Men. And for movies, I loved The King’s Speech, and anything with Tom Hanks is ok with me. My all-time favorite movie is Moonstruck.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My friends
2. Exercise
3. My dog
4. Sleep
5. Coffee (Love a Vanilla Latte)
6. iPhone
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out with friends for dinner or low key at home after a long week
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My dog has the same name as a Twilight character and apparently many baby girls. I just thought it was a cute name that reminded me of my trip to Rome.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You can put yourself into any conversation and find something to say (or at least smile and nod!), you’re easy going and just want to enjoy what life has to offer, you’re into food enough to try some of the new places with me (or the oldies but goodies), and you have been told you look like Pierce Brosnan. (Ok, that last one is negotiable.)

..