Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


51 San Mateo, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 41–55
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Jun 28, 2013
5' 3" (1.60m)
Body Type
Has kids
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Lets see, here we go. I love a woman who just knows what you are thinking in a crowded room, a quick glance and our eyes tell all. I enjoy all activities outside.. Biking, hiking, watersports, anything goes. I love a great day out then settling down with a nice dinner, glass of wine and Ahhh cozy time. Looking for that special girl to just be in the moment with me. I have two grown kids who are amazing :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have run my own personal training business for 18 years. Love every day I get up for work. Going through some life transitions and looking forward what my next chapter will bring.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at making my partner feel important, no. Matter how busy we get.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My energy and my loving nature
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
4 agreements, 1st movie I ever seen in the movie theatre's was Willy Wonka and the Chocolatr factory :). Favorite food... Mmmm sushi
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids
Peace and happiness
My bike
My free time
My dog
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out for a nice dinner
Going out for a nice dinner or making a fire and getting comfy