Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Fitfunfiftyone

52 M Santa Barbara, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
$150,000–$250,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Happiness Seeker: In search of same!!! I live and run a tech company in SB. 3 beautiful kids...A girl, 12 and twin, sweetheart, hooligan, criminal mastermind boys, 8. Very fit, athletic, was actor / screenwriter for almost 20 years in LA and NYC. Designed clothes as well...I recently acquired a nasty song writing habit...I am wildly passionate about my family, love, laughter, polarity, health, nature, plant-based nutrition, fitness, athletic performance, the beach, the mountains, compassion,
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
All of the above...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cultivating a creative life...Artistically and economically...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You decide...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - Tender is the Night, A Widow for One Year, Catcher in the Rye...
Movies - Sunset Boulevard, The Graduate, Braveheart, Training Day, The Godfather, The Bourne Trilogy, To Kill A Mockingbird, Tender is the Night...
Music - Tom Waits, PJ Harvey, The Violent Femmes, X, Ozomatli, Sallie Ford, Cornershop, Joy Division, James Brown, All Motown, Old Kings of Leon, Lykke Li...
Plays by O'neill, Willams, Miller, Shanley, Inge.
Food - Anything plant based...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids, my guitar, the wild outdoor world, my computer, all of the arts, all of my sports...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My kids, my relationships, my music, books, art, health, fitness, longevity, ecology, compassion, surfing, skiing, volleyball, athletic performance, plant based nutrition, my businesses...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Eat, drink wine, play music, listen to music, watch a movie, go to the SYR or Elsie's...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm very....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're into or appreciate any of the info I've listed above...And you're fit, fun, kind-hearted, easy going, energetic, like to dance, eat, and spend a lot of time in a bikini...