Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Fitlifer1

48 M East Longmeadow, MA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 36–49
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:11pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Education
Job
Medicine
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Before I get into my summary can I just point out that if everyone 'replies very selectivly' and there are only so many users on at any given time......is anyone actually having conversations with people?

I'm excited about many things. First on the list is being a great Dad and family man for my kids. Spending time with them, enjoying, and helping them become more terrific then they already are, is what my life is about. Second, I love my job which is a natural extension of my life of fitness and wellness. I help people lose weight through a medical practice and my 'outside' life is all about being fit and healthy. Doing triathlons, hiking or just training in any form in general is a great way for me to stay focused and on top of my game. This being said, I also enjoy a great book, glass of wine, and some relaxing time with someone special. I try to find balance with work, kids and fitness stuff...and with that balance comes relaxing and enjoying life. Are you the person to enjoy it with?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working at my career. Contemplating going on in education. Keeping fit and helping my kids become even more awesome.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Health and wellness education. Public speaking. Exercise Education. Being a parent. Reading. Figuring things out.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Other then the ears? I think my intensity for debate and directness. How else are you going to discover more about people and views if not to discuss and debate? Losing a debate is best because you learn more and open up your way of thinking.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm a big reader. To name books and authors is like counting stars....well not that bad but close. I tend to find an author and 'kill' them. Heinlien, Asimov.....Just finished Wheel of Time by Jordan, a lot of books (more like tombs) in that series. Presently working on Webber. I tend to enjoy Military Sci Fi. Let's my brain just relax. I do read some history and of course stuff for work and keeping up with career. Soon, school books.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
We can all do without anything.....if we were pushed.
But I 'choose' to not live without:
Books
coffee
good wine
my pedal bikes
my running shoes
my phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
People and why they do the things they do. Usually comes back around to me correcting what I'm doing as well. lol.I also spend a lot of time thinking about my kids and how to be as good a parent and guide to them as possible
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With friends
With my kids
Someday maybe spending some down time with a special someone. :-)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmm, I think this stuff should be shared in umm, private?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a fun, relaxed person who has a life, career and family and you want to SHARE it with someone. I'm not looking to be anyone's center of attention or have anyone be mine. Instead, I want to come together and share our lives, enjoy our time together, potentially enjoy each others hobbies and families.