Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

FitnFunDoc

52 Mahwah, NJ Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from med school
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
If your turned on by and looking for a "BAD BOY" type I'm not the one for you. But if your looking for an honest, monogamous, nice, sincere, loving man you can trust and count on then I AM THAT GUY!!! Don't get me wrong, I like to have fun too!!! Life is short so lets start enjoying it together........ :)
If you know what a RENAISSANCE MAN is, then you would better understand me :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am enjoying every day to its fullest, being happy to just be alive and dance this dance of life....
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Body massage....I have magic hands...just ask my patients!!!
TRY ME AND SEE!!!
Everyone has their various talents and I was lucky to be born with a green thumb, artistic, design and handyman skills which I exercise often!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My friendly caring compassionate demeanor, my enthusiastic energy and social people skills....I like to think these rise above the physical attributes!!!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Healthy yummy foods, ethnic foods, all movies are great( I own 1200 +/_ dvd's), love broadway, classical, "THE ARTS" and of course public tv stations and programing such as 13 and 21....
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Morning Coffee, ipad and macbookpro, my cell phone, exercise gear, my immediate family, my art supplies.....
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The meaning of life....Origins of the universe....World Peace.....Our US Constitution.....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Wasted? Just kidding but do enjoy a drink or two, relaxing with a great dvd or friends, trying a new ethnic restaurant, strolling the mall shopping(yes ladies, I love to shop!), strolling a nice town after a great meal such as Nyack NY....and of course visiting with family and the nieces and nephews!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm willing to admit it to you if you write to me and ask!!!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I might spark your interest!!!