Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Fitness-Minded

40 M Santa Clara, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–41
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
HI!

I'm a bay area native with a positive, driven, accountable outlook on life. I'm pursuing a second career in healthcare so I'm back in college as a student... here's the twist.. I'm also a college instructor and I work in the ER.

My hobbies include going to the gym/Crossfit, social/partner dancing (Blues & WCS mostly), motorcycle riding, experiencing culture (restaurants, art galleries, live shows, etc...), and socializing with friends.

I live a life of accountability and integrity. If this sort of mindset resonates with you, then we're off to a great start.

I don't want/need to rush into anything but I'm clear about wanting to be married and have children. So I'm not putting effort into anything that doesn't lead to that goal. I'm looking for a partner who is equally clear. I'm big on courting & romance but I am done with "just dating."

Random facts:
I'm a fan of the Oxford comma.
I read the news daily.
Music is an important part or my life.
I can be a big dork sometimes.
Politically speaking, I’m a passionate Moderate.
I'm a serious handy-man type. I can fix damn near anything. (computers, sinks, cars, fences, etc..)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
... nursing school
... Enjoying Life..
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Partner Dancing, Riding Motorcycles, Helping people, Emergency situations, exercising, eating clean, and teaching others
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm friendly and outgoing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love Jazz & Blues. I also enjoy electronic music such as house, deep house, and on the flip side.. I really like classical music.

Movies: Anything with a really well written story. (Which pretty much means it was a book first.) It also needs to have good actors, not just someone famous.

Food: Yes, please. I love discovering new places.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Dancing
2. Motorcycles
3. Exercising
4. A Goal/something to work towards
5. Love (self & others)
6. Good food/drink
7. Breaking rules
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future.. and the present.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
School work, Hitting the gym if I didn't go in the morning, and then either going home to prepare for Saturday festivities, going out with friends, dancing, or maybe a quiet night in.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I was 19.. I was caught totally naked while changing clothes in my girlfriend's bedroom.. it was ten o'clock at night and her parents didn't know I was there. That is now my threshold for "uncomfortable situation."

I seem to have acquired a mild addiction to reading answers to the questions on this site. Am I alone in this??
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...you feel inspired to do so.

“To say that one waits a lifetime for his soulmate to come around is a paradox. People eventually get sick of waiting, take a chance on someone, and by the art of commitment become soulmates, which takes a lifetime to perfect.”