Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Fittit

28 M Indianapolis, IN

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:05am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm an active, intelligent, and easy going guy. I'm even altruistic. More than once I've picked up a turtle that was in the road and helped him across. I like to think that those little guys met a mutated rat at some point and are fighting crime to this day.

I'm can be sarcastic sometimes, so don't always take me seriously.

I have a generally quiet demeanor, but I do enjoy intellectual conversation. If you can regale me with stories of Darwin's earthworms or the tales of a new species of moss that you've discovered, I will be most impressed.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a bio-fuel engineer busy harvesting whales for their high quality lamp oil. Our motto is "Engineering with a Porpoise."

Alright, not really. You'll have to message me to find out.
I’m really good at
I run a bit. I'm not terribly fast, but I can keep up with the dog.

I also lift heavy things and putting them back down again.
The first things people usually notice about me
My chest. Keep the eyes up here, ladies.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Do do a lot of reading. Science, science fiction, horror, economics, politics, and even some religious stuff.

Some of my favorites were along the lines of Freakonomics, Atlas Shrugged, Pale Blue Dot, Ender's Game, A Short History of Nearly Everything, The Road, The God Delusion, and The Creature from Jekyll Island.

As far as movies go, anything that provokes thought or makes my jaw drop.

I'll listen to just about any sort of music short of super-ghetto nonsense. Of Monsters and Men, M83, The Naked and Famous, Childish Gambino, Hanz Zimmer, and Tool are some of my favorites.
The six things I could never do without
Planes, trains, and automobiles. I love to travel.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Ideas. Human nature. Our place in the universe. The "why" and "how" of everything.
Freedom and its implications.
Random business ideas and projects.
On a typical Friday night I am
Staying in, watching a movie, reading a book, playing a video game, cruising the countryside, working on one of my projects, or wishing I could grow coconuts here.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
- You're an introvert.
- You are adventurous.