Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

FiveOhJoe18

29 M Roseville, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:38am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Law
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a highly motivated, career driven, athletic, awkward, sarcastic, goofball with a heart of gold. I refuse to be "that guy" who hits on girls at the gym or goes to clubs to find a date, so I figure I'd give this online dating thingy a try. I think I'm a damn decent catch and have a lot going for me, but wouldn't mind having someone to go on a hike or have a movie night with. I've tried the whole "cute girl with no goals" thing before and it's just not cutting it. I'd like to find someone who shares my sarcastic/witty sense of humor and love for friends, family, and all things athletic. /dropsthemic
What I’m doing with my life
Goals are incredibly important to me and I believe if you don't have them you're going nowhere fast. I put the cart before the horse and got my career before my degree, so I'm currently taking classes working toward my bachelors.

I guess I'd consider myself a gym rat as exercise is very important to me. I'd like to find someone who has a similar passions as laziness in regard to work, goals, and fitness is a MASSIVE turnoff.
I’m really good at
I'm pretty freakin' awesome at making people laugh. I'm constantly cracking sarcastic jokes (mostly about myself). I'm pretty damn decent at most sports and like testing my physical abilities.
The first things people usually notice about me
My political incorrectness, hah. Admittedly, I have a potty mouth and make inappropriate jokes constantly. If that's not your style or you're offended easily, I'm definitely not someone you want to be around.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies - Comedies & Action Movies

Shows - Pretty much anything Automotive or Food related…I generally don't watch a ton of TV.

Music - Pretty much everything under the sun.

Food - As long as it doesn't have mayo on it or isn't McDonalds, I'll eat it.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future, home projects, cars, and as stated a million times already…accomplishing goals.
On a typical Friday night I am
If I'm not able to spend time with friends, you'll find me at the gym then relaxing at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a massive douche-bag mistake of a tribal tattoo on my upper back. Come to find out I'm not actually in a tribe…In fact, I'm a white guy from the suburbs. As you can imagine this came as a complete shock to me. It took me a while for it to fully sink in. As a result of my mistaken identity and the shame that accompanied it I've been getting it faded out with laser treatments and will be getting a cover up at some point, but until then…It's ugly…and huge.

Update! Just underwent the first 10 hours of tattooing for my coverup…approx. 15 hours left and I'll have a pretty kick arse tattoo come mid September '14. If you are offended by large tattoos I'm not your man, hah.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating