Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Fiziksphun

55 M Honeoye Falls, NY

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:16am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
closet comedian with a crazy wit. I seem to excel at everything I put my mind to... Love being with people. Now that the grieving period is over, i am letting the real me emerge again from this loss. (Divorce is like a death in many ways, it's just that the body lives nearby and emails you sometimes about the kids. lol)
What I’m doing with my life
Being the best Dad I can be, finishing the house I built, teaching, doing science shows for kids, doing talks at colleges about the creation/evolution debate, loving life and all the blessings I have been given.
I’m really good at
Teaching, debating, listening, counseling, video, blue harmonica, guitar, saxophone( ok, not yet but soon :), comedy standup, acting, backrubs, snowboarding, building, fixing houses.
The first things people usually notice about me
hmmm.. My eyes, smile, sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I loved the left behind series, enjoy reading nerd books, Groundhog day, (or any Bill Murray movie), Casablanca and Wonderful life, Malcolm X, Amistad, blues, rock, Christian Rock, pasta (hey, I'm Italian ), Steak, snow crabs.
The six things I could never do without
God's love
My kids,
My health
Friends that love me for me
That's about it if you don't count air, water, food and of course, chocolate ice cream
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to get all the cool things I want to get done, done
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching a movie with my kids. (or taxi driving them to somewhere), snowboarding in the winter, chasing thunderstorms and rainbows, frisbee at the beach, hangin' with friends by my pool (with lots of white hots) in the summer.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I find myself insecure sometimes (especially here) but you'd never know when I'm performing, or teaching.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 39–56
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Want to meet a new friend that may or may not be a match. You know, sometimes, it might be nice to go to dinner with someone that you both know won't go past friendship because of your different worldviews. How do we expect to learn and grow if we always hang with people who agree with us? Sometimes, I feel these sites encourage us to just order a future spouse like a buffet? Sometimes I want to hang out with someone who is totally different than me .. and debate our paradigms.