Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

FizixJohn

29 M Tallahassee, FL

My Details

Last Online
Nov 18, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I moved to Tallahassee from Knoxville TN after getting my Ph.D. In physics. I work a lot but it is rewarding and flexible. I love music and literature and love talking about those kind of things. I enjoy subjective discussions and if you hate "arguing" you probably won't like me. I'm very close to family and my childhood friends. Education is very important to me and I want at least part of my life to be spent making education in this country better.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I'm a postdoctoral associate at the National High Magnetic Field Laboratory. In my free time I like playing and listening to music, reading, talking, good tv and trying to make myself a better person.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at science, teaching and arguing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You tell me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love Kurt Vonnegut, The Crying of Lot 49, The Power and the Glory, Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy and much more. Music-wise I love The Beatles, Radiohead, JT, The Pop Group, Elvis Costello and so much more. I love Girls, Sherlock, Archer etc. Annie Hall is my favorite movie. I love Star Wars, High Fedelity, Woody Allen, Adaptatiom, When Harry Met Sally and much more. Food is complicated.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My iPhone (with music), my notebook, a pencil, an electric outlet, Slaughterhouse 5, my friends. I know the last one isn't fair.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Work, family, the future, music, politics, education
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
These days home, work, a movie or the bar
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You find me interesting.