Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

FizzyChampagne

40 Sheffield, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 24–43
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:05pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am quite shy until you get to know me.

computer Geek at heart and a big fan of all kinds of films.

Love taking my motorbike around the country, but don't class myself as a true biker, just someone who likes the freedom of the open road.

Addicted to cookery shows, especially Australian Masterchef, but anything that gives, me new foods to try
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Finding that life is trying to make me grow up, don't worry - i'm still fighting it!

Just got back from a trip to India and that's been a joy of fantastic curries, had a masterclass with a head chef out there and plan to put that to good use sometime soon
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Enjoying the finer things in life :) (would love to have the funds to keep me in such a lifestyle)

I can also take an ok photo every so often, mostly just cool things I see on my travels
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The long hair, goatee, Driza-bone riding coat.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love loads of different genre's of books and films but mostly read fiction, anything from sookie stackhouse (true blood) urban fantasies to Hesse, if someone recommends something, it's more than likely i'll check it out. Few of my fave books; the life of Pi, Dark Tower series, The chronicles of Thomas Covenant the unbeliever, lord of the rings, kim harrison's hollows series.
My musical interests were mostly driven from the late 60's and 70's era, dylan/jj cale/beatles/stones etc... also like loads of 80s, as for other stuff as long as it's not rap, thrash metal or opera i can listen to it
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Computer, Internet, iPhone, Good Friends, Good Wine/Cocktails, Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I can do in the garden, or what new cake or recipe can I try out on my friends/victims next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably opening a bottle of red, watching a new film, checking facebook. -sad eh?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am quite open, but only when you get to know me. No good giving away all the mystery is it?!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you've got this far and you're at least a little geeky/nerdy.