Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

FjordFjairlane

32 M Rochester, MN

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Jan 31
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Education
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I live in my own townhome in Southeast Minnesota, where I spend my weekdays working with hard-of-hearing students and my weekends doing whatever comes to mind.

I enjoy art, music, random travel, relaxing outside, hiking, biking, and thinking.

I am random, caring, and dependable
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work full-time with deaf and hard-of-hearing students at a local high school and I do some subcontracted work at home. Since I'm in education, I also get to spending time thinking about when I should go back to school and get another degree.

I'm also becoming a bit of a bike enthusiast. Since the start of February I've been riding the stationary bike in my townhome 15-20 miles every day and I'm planning on some longer outside rides in the summer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening and communicating. I have to be really good at those things to be able to do my job.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Odyssey and The Things They Carried
Movies: Tron, The Dark Knight, The Peter Sellers Pink Panther movies
Music: I'll listen to anything
Food: Italian or Mexican
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My computer, my car, my music, my books, my bike, my mind.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I could be doing a few weeks from now. I don't like to plan trips or nights out very far ahead. I think it's a lot more fun to just do things at random.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I could be doing anything. I like to go out to eat and go out with friends, but I like relaxing at my townhome and watching movies too.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want someone to talk to. I enjoy talking to all kinds of people.