Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

FlaNate

42 M Jacksonville, FL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:00pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Hospitality
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm funny, sarcastic, determined, loyal, respectful, and an all around good guy. My friends say so (I don't pay them much). I have a quirky, but great personality.

I enjoy any type of music. Sometimes its all about the artist/group. I love to just be in a moment. I am just as happy at home as I am anywhere else if i'm with someone fun.

I enjoy sports, playing and watching. I can watch a game at home. Though going out is more exciting. Sometimes the atmosphere makes the game, win or lose.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I wake up each morning with a smile on my face; ready for the day. I put great effort into everything I do. I would like to travel more. Road trips and day trips are great. I just need that special someone to create lifelong memories.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm great at being funny and making others laugh. The number of things I'm good at could fill several pages so lets talk so you can see for yourself.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
At first site it's usually my eyes. At first conversation you will notice I have a great personality and I am fun to be around.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite movies are John Q and City of Angels.

My favorite book is Slaughter House Five.

Shows I like to watch are Castle, Hawaii Five O, SuperNatural, Person of Interest, The Mentalist, NCIS, and so many more.

Food. I think i'm pretty normal, but not too adventurous. Everything outside the following is negotiable. I won't eat clams, sushi, or squid.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son
My mind
Love
Nutter Butters
Music
Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Sometimes, I think my brain has a mind of its own. I think about finding someone amazing. She has an amazing smile and doesn't mind showing it off. Her eyes glow along with her amazing smile. Her lips are soft and moist to the touch...I really enjoy kissing her.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
This depends on who is involved. Movies or pool are nice. I can always enjoy a good game of Texas Hold' em.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not really all that private. I am an open book. Ask me, and I will tell you.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 32–42
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are honest, fun, enjoy laughing, and you are looking for a long term relationship.