Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Flames_of_Glory

31 M Ashland, OR

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:41am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello!

My name is Dennis. I am an Oregon native and love living here. I am shy at first but warm up quickly, love to read, write, play video games, and watch movies. But I do want to be outside and enjoy the sunlight as much as I can. I love doing things outdoors, such as hike, mountain bike, and camping.

I am a funny type of person, though my jokes sometimes end up either goofy, dry, or sarcastic. I am loyal, honest, and trustworthy, and if you were ever around me, I would never disappoint. As far as politics go, I am a moderate, borderline apathetic. I think both the Republicans and Democrats are screwing this country up, and when a person goes to vote for a candidate/bill he or she should vote with their conscience, and not be overly influenced by other people's opinions.

I am a HUGE Legend of Zelda fan, and have been since I was a kid. I have played about every game in that series, and just love it. I like how it combines action and adventure with puzzle solving. I also like shoot em up video games but not as much as I used to. I also enjoy playing strategy computer games (Rise of Nations, Civilization, etc), as well as board games.

I am a independent person who values family very much. I love my parents and four sisters, and am blessed to have them in my life. I am also a major History nut, and love reading books most people would probably read to study for a college exam. Biographies are especially my favorite, and History is one of those conversation topics that I have a terrible time shutting up about. I have to teach myself to not be long winded, or I run the risk "lecturing" to people, lol. I believe one could learn a lot about humankind by looking at history.

I am not into regular sports ( basketball, football, baseball ) although I do enjoy watching the Super Bowl, a Civil War football game, and the Olympics. I also enjoy watching X-Games, and NASCAR.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently attending Southern Oregon University in Ashland, working on a Bachelors Degree with a Major in History. I am going to college because I am tired of working in retail, which is where I have been at for most of my life, and want to better myself and work at a job that I love.
I’m really good at
Reading, being a team player.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Band of Brothers, The Emperor's New Groove, Runaway Bride, Gladiator, Star Wars, Star Trek, Zombieland, Harry Potter, Patriot, Lonesome Dove, Iron Man, Tombstone...many others.

TV Shows: Star Trek, True Blood, Jericho, The Walking Dead, The Amazing Race, The Tudors.

Music: Coldplay, System of a Down, Johnny Cash, Brad Paisley, Metallica, Bob Marley, Flogging Molly, Rascal Flatts, Rammstein.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future career, and family
On a typical Friday night I am
Either working on homework, watching a movie, reading, or playing a game on my computer. I also like to go club dancing occasionally.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 26–32
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating