Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

FlamingTelepaths

26 M Jensen Beach, FL

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Religion
Other
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I just moved from New Jersey to Florida in December. Things were no longer panning out well up there, so it was time for a change. I have a full time job, so I work quite a bit. When I'm not working I like to get out as much as I can, especially to concerts or traveling somewhere. I've also discovered I really enjoy snorkeling since I've been down here. Realistically, I can have fun doing just about anything as long as I'm in good company. As well as writing short stories. Music and film are my two prominent interests. I strive to learn as much as I can about whatever interests me though. I also love history, literature and working on cars. Ideally, I would really love to find someone whom I could actually carry on an intelligent converstation with about anything. As well as just having that spark. I'm an old soul with a big heart and hope to find someone special that is similar.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well I just moved to Florida fairly recently, so I'm really just working on establishing myself down here. Working full time, but I would like to go back to school to be a counselor. Either that or for audio engineering. Music is my passion, and I would love to work in that field.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing
Learning
Fixing things
Problem solving
Listening
Working on cars
Mixing music
Procrastinating (haha)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes usually. and some really creepy comments about them at that.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: My favorite book of all time is IT by Stephen King. Who also happens to be my favorite writer (well ok, tied with H.P. Lovecraft anyway). Other then that, I pretty much read anything that interests me, whether it's history, true crime, or any good fiction really. Although alot of it is horror/sci-fi related.

Music: Musically, I have pretty broad interests. However, Heavy Metal is my all time favorite, whether it's Thrash Metal, Death Metal, Traditional Heavy Metal, Black Metal, Grindcore or Progressive metal it's all good to me. Except for alot of what passes as popular newer metal these days, most of it's crap. Outside of that, I enjoy Classic/Hard rock and Jazz, along with some R n B, old rap, funk and punk thrown in for good measure. I have a huge fondness for older pop tunes as well, mostly from the 80's, but delve into songs all the way back to the 50's. Blue Oyster Cult is without a doubt my favorite band. Outside of them, some favorites would be: Iron Maiden, Soundgarden, Mott The Hoople, Alice Cooper, Black Sabbath, The Misfits, Black Flag, Megadeth, Anthrax, Slayer, Metallica, Black Sabbath, King Crimson, The Doors, Vinnie Vincent Invasion, Led Zeppelin, Steely Dan, Rick James, Prince, Diamond Head, Sweet Savage, Blitzkrieg, Obituary, Death, Coroner, Voivod, Nuclear Assault, Blink 182 Miles Davis, Dexter Gordon, Public Enemy, The Geto Boys, Tupac...and I'll stop there. I could talk about music for a long time.

Movies: I have a huge penchant for the weird and b-grade horror and sci-fi flicks. However, I really like good films in general. So whether it's from Hollywood's golden era, horror/sci-fi, drama, comedy, action flicks, etc, there's probably something I like in every genre. Some of my favorites are Blue Velvet, Pulp Fiction, Repo Man, Vertigo, Blade Runner, The Breakfast Club, Suspiria, Videodrome, Up In Smoke, etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music
Good family & friends
Literature
Cars
Food
Denim & Leather
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything. My mind runs about 1,000 miles a minute, which is most likely why I'm always trying to learn something new or working on more than one thing at a time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
This is a really subjective question. It honestly depends on my mood. I'd either be out somewhere, or enjoying a night in.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I still play Magic: The Gathering occasionally.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to, obviously.