Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Flamingogal1

61 Brinnon, WA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 55–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and very serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Retired
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have been divorced for about 10 years, and spent a lot of that time discovering what makes me happy, and just generally having fun. My interests vary from sewing and cooking to home repairs. I am in to just about everything outdoors...live about a mile from beaches where I can gather oysters and clams every day. I am very content with my life, but still hoping that there is a very special and deserving someone out there to spend the golden years with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Totally enjoying it! 2 acres in Olympic Peninsula, enjoying watching Roosevelt Elk on my property. Life is wonderful.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at making the best of any situation and bringing laughter to the table. I am also really good at driving my 32 Ft. RV, gardening, canning, sewing, laughing, and generally enjoying every day.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I totally enjoy reading books about log home building, green or eco building, cooking, gardening, yard projects and use of wood working tools, fishing, camping, Rv'ing and general outdoors.

Movies - I tend to lean towards adventure, nature, chick flicks, and documentaries.

Music - classic rock, jazz, blues, 70's, oldies.

Food - I will try just about anything. I prefer seafood, garden fresh vegies, organic & home cooking.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My faith, friends, family, coffee, good food and my cat Andy.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about what I can cook out of unique combinations in my garden. Right now I am spending a lot of time thinking about what I want to build on my property.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
playing cards with friends or cooking a yummy meal...or both.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
on this site...is that I think I am addicted to CoffeeMate Vanilla creamer.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you are serious and honest, have a great sense of humor, and are fun-loving.