Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Flanative65

49 M Orange Park, FL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:48pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a 49'yo gwm, looking to meet new friends. I am laid back, but I enjoy getting out and trying new things. I want to meet guys who are confident, honest , have a sense of humor, but are also not afraid to show a vulnerable side. I have a budding interest for kayaking and stand up paddling, enjoy camping and nature, and starting to appreciate the smaller things life has to offer. After being single now for almost 1.5 years, I finally have realized i am ready to start dating again, but I am not gonna rush into anything, just take my time and get to know others and maybe have a little fun along the way. I'm not an A list member, so send me a message and let's see how things go. .
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am busy working a lot now, but I am looking forward to making friends and making time to spend with them. Forming goals and working towards them. Real Estate is not keeping as busy as it used to, but making the most of it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I always get nominated to assemble things out of a box. does that count?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my height, I don't see it as tall, but alot of people remark on it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't read a lot, but my favorite Shows would be comedies, I have a broad range of music likes, and as far as food goes almost anything is good except fish.

Favorite shows- Two and A Half Men, The Big Bang Theory, Mike and Molly, Frasier, Friends
All time Favorites- I Love Lucy, Steel Magnolias, The book The Stand

Music- I like a broad range from classical to pop, favorites- Madonna, Cher, Yanni, Linkin Park, Limp Bizkit,
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My iPod
My iPad
M&M's
Apple tv
Thinking about the other two
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why it is so difficult to think of things to write in these boxes. lol
Why so many guys say they want to meet other guys, but yet are so reluctant to make the first move or at least say Hi when you contact them.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
if not working, then probably watching tv at home. Out to dinner and drinks with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I get to know you better
I’m looking for
  • Gay guys only
  • Ages 30–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to get to know me better or think we have some things in common.