Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Flapnuggets

39 M Englewood, CO

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a caring, down to earth individual who enjoys philosophical conversations. There is so much to explore in this existence :). I have worked hard for what I have, and have a good group of friends whom I care deeply about.

I am huge movie buff, love music and especially enjoy live shows. I enjoy a good documentary, and just about anything intelligently and creatively done. I no longer drink but have no issues going out to bars or any activities where alcohol is involved. I am a pretty open person, so feel free to ask anything you wish.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working full time, running a small business, building new projects, relaxing when I can.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a friend, my job, taking care of those who I love.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
From what I have been told, my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: Pretty much any genre, except for hip hop and country. Artists: Pink Floyd, Tiesto, Mozart, Sasha, Carl Cox, John Digweed, Asura, Aes Dana, Shpongle,Spacemind, Led Zeppelin, Neil Young, Phil Collins/Genesis, Alan Parsons Project, CCR, Simon and Garfunkel, and the list goes on.

I do enjoy live music when I have the time.

Movies: Just about anything. Some Favorites: Shawshank Redemption, Fight Club, Inception, Clockwork Orange, Amadeus, Predator, IP Man, IP Man 2, Headhunters, Rocky series, tons of others :)

Food: Anything except tomatoes and seafood. Lately I have been digging on salads and Chicken Lo mein.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Internet (paychecks are nice:) )
Music
Good Friends
Good Conversation
Laughter
My brain :>
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
More efficient ways of doing things :). Is it possible...? Did that just happen...? What it would be like to have met Thomas Jefferson....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing, working on projects.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am afraid of fax machines, really.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are not high maintenance, not into drama, are down to earth, friendly and do not mind taking time to get to know each other. If you are alright with the fact I don't drink anymore, this also helps :). A good sense of humor is a must. If these are all good, lets go have a blast :)