Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Flash6869

46 M Seattle, WA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:48pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Available
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a New York transplant and have been living in Seattle since 94. I have been with my partner (LucettaB) for 22 years and have 2 great kids. About 3 years ago we opened our marriage and are happily practicing responsible non monogamy. I work hard and play hard. I am lucky to have a career that makes you jump out of bed in the morning. I have been a freelancer since 1997 and am never turning back! I love to play ice hockey and have recently taken up billiards.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Taking care of my kids, running my photography business, teaching middle school kids about digital photography and doing what I can to help in my local community. Life is busy!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Composing photographs, making people feel comfortable in front of the camera, ice hockey, pool, tennis, waterskiing, snowboarding and any other active thing. I am also really good at finding treasures in thrift stores and estate sales. Can throw a hell of a Festivus party to boot!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Right now I am into Pickwick and The Redwood Plan. Love listening to hip hop while I am working! pretty much enjoy listening to anything except country.

I have a stack of books on my nightstand including the Hunger Games, Sparkle (my friends new book) and A couple David Sedaris works.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A camera, food, fun, happiness, travel, ice hockey, coffee.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Spring and summer!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends or home with my children.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Will disclose when we meet!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in going out occasionally for food, dancing, a drink , a movie, art opening, hockey game, baseball game, or any activity that is of interest. A FWB situation is not out of the question. RA NSPP