Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 Austin, TX Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23-25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 22
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
6' 2" (1.88m)
Body Type
Christianity but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love to make people happy
I will eat just about anything.
I will do stupid things every once in a while just for fun, especially harmless pranks.
My two tattoos are probably the coolest things ever.
I look damn good in a suit.
I know how to treat a girl right.
I unfortunately end up being the nice guy who finishes last, but I trudge onward, hoping for the best.
I enjoy playing video games thoroughly, and speaking with concise diction.
Fixing computers and electronics is super fun for me.
Talk to me! You won't regret it!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Looking for fantastic new opportunities to sink my teeth into.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Giving Massages.
Making people laugh and smile.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am quite tall, I wear funny t-shirts, my laugh is incredibly loud and sometimes obnoxious, and I am almost always smiling.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I swear by the Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy, The Dresden Files, Ender's Game series, Enders Shadow series, and all of the Dune novels, by both Frank Herbert and his son.

Movies/TV: Flash Gordon (duh), Scott Pilgrim vs. the world, Tropic Thunder, Shooter, Avatar, Constantine, Dexter, Falling Skies, Burn Notice, Boston Legal, Firefly/Serenity, Hot Shots: Part Deux, Superbad, The Matrix, The Fifth Element, lots others. You name it, I probably enjoyed it.

Music: Basically anything . I LOVE metal and heavy punk rock, country isn't really my cup of tea, but i can tolerate it for a little while. Love Jazz and classical.

Food: BBQ, Italian, Home-style, pretty much anything that tastes good.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Soccer, BBQ, Football, Root Beer, my friend Clay, & my family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My friends, ways I can make myself not forget about stuff, goofy pranks I can pull off, and how I can make my two little sister's lives just a little bit harder in a kind and big brotherly way.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either Hanging out with friends and looking for a place to go to meet new people, or chilling at home playing with friends via skype.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have been treated for brain cancer P.S. I beat it!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are awesome, brave, and you know what this is from. "If you take sexual advantage of that girl, you are going to burn in the special level of hell, reserved for child molesters and people that talk in the theater."