Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Flaskmaster

31 M Pinetops, NC

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–46
  • Near me
  • For casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Jul 11, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Dislikes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I tend to be quiet at first but I am very generous and open with my friends. I'm more the type to stay home or get together with a small group of friends than to go to a raging party or a club. I was born in New Jersey and spent most of my life living between there and Pennsylvania. In general I would say I'm an easy going person that is very open minded and just looking for a good time.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently pursuing a graduate degree online in business. I hold an undergraduate degree in graphic design and I work as a freelancer for a variety of clients. My current professional focus is on working with investors to start retail and service business locally.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Many things. Unfortunately this does not include filing out an online profile.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm quiet but open up as I get to know you.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books are those written by George Orwell (Animal Farm, 1984). With movies I like a good comedy or select science fiction films. My music tastes are varied, ranging from heavy metal to classic rock. When it comes to food I'm not often picky.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The Internet, computers, my car, my tools, a camera, coffee.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
A variety of things. I can't honestly say I spend a lot of time thinking about just one thing. Well, maybe ONE thing...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually home, playing a game, watching a movie or getting together with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is that I'm looking to meet people on a personals site.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're ready to have some fun!