Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Flatlander57

28 Lewisville, TX Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 8:33am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Technology
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm basically a skinny nerd.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work a 8-5 office job working for a food broker.

I ride my bike regularly (anywhere from 3-20 miles on one of the weekend days, on a BMX bike depending on the weather)

In my downtime I play video games, or watch anime/netflix.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am always studying up on computer programming, website design, and trying my best at Graphics Design (though I'm not a very good artist). For now it's just a hobby, but in the future I plan to move to full-time software design.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my hair most of the time (I let it get pretty long before getting a haircut, but then I cut it short.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Honestly I don't watch movies very often, I like almost any movie that is "smart" like Inception, Limitless, Margin Call, etc. But I can watch and enjoy most movies.

Shows: I don't watch much TV other than House MD, The Colbert Report, and sometimes random episodes of Hells Kitchen/Kitchen Nightmares (I gues I like shows where the main Actor plays a Smart Asshole with an Ego.

Anime: Steins;Gate, Code Geass, Full Metal Alchemist, the list goes on and on, I watch almost all anime, except for One Piece... I could never get into it...

Video Games: I basically play all kinds of video games. But I don't play MMORPGs like WoW too often. As of 6/1/2015 my current games are Heroes of the Storm (PC), Splatoon (Wii U), Super Smash Bros (Wii U), and Mortal Kombat X (PS4)

Music: I like Rock, Hate country, and sometimes tolerate Rap.

Food: I love trying new foods, I love sushi and all other Japanese foods, Homemade Tamales are amazing (I really like spicy foods), I don't really eat much sweets or baked goods.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Bed (so Cumfy!)
My Computer
My Phone
My BMX Bike
Caffeine (Though I don't drink coffee)
and Good Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Solutions to Software Programming Problems (I write and fix scripts for other people's software, and I am working on my own video game)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either staying at home with Anime and Games or going out to Concerts/Ride my Bike/etc.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I hate clothes shopping for myself, so I just buy all my clothing online.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are fun to talk to =)