Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


38 Clarksville, IN Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24-36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
May 25
6' 1" (1.85m)
Body Type
Agnosticism and laughing about it
Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has dogs
English (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well first it's not popular, but I'm really just a nice guy who likes to have a little fun. I'm a huge University Louisville sports fan, I love music (indie, alternative and folk rock), I love movies (pretty much anything) and I've just recently gotten in brewing my own beer (Mmmmmm, good). I'm originally from Tennessee, but i love the Louisville area. I'd like to find someone I can talk too, hang out with and enjoy some of the things life has to offer. I don't have any kids, I'm not into drama and i'm genuine. . My friends say I'm easy going,fun to hang out with, entertaining and most get my since of humor. I must warn you I'm a talker and I will talk about anything. I'm pretty much an open book.

If you want to talk just send me an email. Worst case we can just be friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've worked at the same company for over 10 yrs in the Engineering Dept. In my spare time I try to hang with friends and enjoy my life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being myself..... and i'm Clumsy.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
they usually don't notice me... :(
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music - Avett brothers, Muse, Death Cab for Cutie, Blue October, The Doors, Mumford and Sons, Neil Young, Cake, etc ........

Movies - LOTR, Star Wars, Harry Potter, Underworld series, Boondock Saints, Comic Book movies, Christmas movie junkie, etc ......

TV - Walking Dead, American Horror Story, Being Human, Justified, Criminal Minds, just to name a few

Food - Mexican, Sushi and everything else.

Books - HomeBrewing Stuff right now..... :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My phone
2. Family & friends
3. my music
4. my dogger
5. Louisville cardinal sports
6. my kegerator (seriously cool)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Beer these days....Homebrewing isn't a hobby, its an addiction. I swear I brew way more then I drink.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm either with friends or chilling with my dog after a long week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not much private i'm an open book......
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to talk because i don't have a problem talking to anybody. I'm also a good listener.....