Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Flavius86TM

28 M Timişoara, Romania

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:42am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.92m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Romanian (Fluently), French (Okay), Spanish (Poorly), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am 28 year old male that lives in Timişoara, Romania.

My interests include: Computers, Internet, Software Development, Music, Sports, Human Origins, Origin of Life, Space Exploration, Maps, Map-making and good looking girls :).

I am also interested in Astronomy and Photography. I have an amateur telescope that I sometimes use for stargazing!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Graduated from Software Engineering Masters and work as a Java Developer at a Timişoara-based Software Company. I don't have a fixed plan but eventually I would like to raise some money, get married and settle down.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Computers, Software Development, Debating, Drawing, Sketching
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably being tall, athletic, serious, quiet, intelligent
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Don't have a favorite book but I mainly read e books and articles on the web from topics like software, technology, astronomy, geography, human origins, origin of life etc.

Some of my favorite movies are: Star Wars, Start Trek, The Matrix, V for Vendetta but I also enjoy other genres such as comedy.

My favorite TV shows are: Big Bang Theory, Two and a Half Men, Married with Children, Game of Thrones, Grounded for Life and also documentaries on History Channel, Discovery Channel and Discovery Science.

I generally like electronic music best (mainly trance music) but I also enjoy rock and dance.

I guess I generally like vegetarian food, but I also like non-fat meat, like chicken, fish and sometimes pork.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Air, water, food, housing, internet, telephone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Working related stuff (when I am at work), various other things, like my future plans. Also I sometimes contemplate philosophical things such as "Who are we (humans)?" and "Where doe we (humans) come from?".
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Getting off work, going to the mall, eating out, doing grocery shopping and watching some TV shows on Hulu, when I get home!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I believe that intelligent life exists outside the Earth and also that some of them had been to Earth and influenced our development in the past and the primitive human cultures called them 'gods' although they were just more advanced 'flesh and blood' beings.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a nice, tall, good-looking girl, who has things in common with me, finds me attractive and is potentially interested in me!