Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Flawlesslogic

29 Seattle, WA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from university
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello! I'm easy going, friendly, sarcastic and I care a lot about people. I work in human resources for a travel hospitality company in Seattle. When I'm not at work, I like to go out with friends, relax at home, cook, play sports, hike, swim and walk around town. I am looking for someone kind, funny, positive and laid back who also loves being active and getting outdoors when the weather is good.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I love working with people so am pursuing a career in human resources, currently working as a Recruiter. Need a job? I'm hiring! :) During the summer I like to go hiking, biking, swimming, bbqs, weekends in Lake Chelan, Whistler or Portland. Winters are more low key for me but I still try to stay active and keep warm!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Basketball, biking, grillin' and chillin, goofing around, swimming, recruiting, managing and supporting teams.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You know I got that swagger...:)

I'm kind of tall and I smile a lot
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Usual Suspects, Lucky # Slevin, The Simpsons, Family Guy, The Daily Show, The Walking Dead, The Office, Parks and Rec, The League and Always Sunny.

I love all food especially Mexican and Thai! Ezell's Friend Chicken, Redmill Burgers...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Coffee, sunny days, swimming, music, my iphone and my own two feet.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Finding an awesome lady that I can share fun times with!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having fun with a group of friends, but if it was a long week a movie and a beer does the trick.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I could hibernate I would, bears have it down!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for a great guy to show you a good time and treat you right!